Management Team

New Look Vision Group Inc.

Antoine Amiel

President & Chief Executive Officer

Tania M. Clarke, CPA, CA and CPA(US)

Senior Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer

Jean-Michel Maltais

Senior Vice-President, Omni-Channel

Jason Schonfeld

Senior Vice-President,
Business Development

Stéphane Séguin, CPA, CMA

Vice-President, Special Projects & Integration

Michael Tovey

Vice-President, Frames and Product Development

Jean-François Lacasse

Vice-President, Business development

Christine Eskandar

Vice-President, Real Estate & Construction

Alain Tessier

Vice-President, Information Technology

New Look Eyewear

Marie-Josée Mercier

General Manager

Caroline Rouleau

Vice-President, Professional Services and Human Resources Optician Networks

Vogue Optical Group

John MacLeod


Juanita Leary


Jamie Hearn

Executive Vice-President

Greiche & Scaff

Pierre Freiji


IRIS, The Visual Group

Dr. Sylvain Boucher, optometrist


Éric Babin


Dr. Daryan Angle, optometrist

Vice-President, Business Development

Dr. Gaston Bérubé, optometrist

Vice-President, Special Projects

Lynn DeKoster

Vice-President, Corporate Relations & Communications

Dr. David Schwirtz, optometrist

Vice-President, Innovation

Dre. Jahel St-Jacques, optometrist

Vice-President, Professional Affairs and Training

Luxury Group

Julie Coffin

General Manager

Edward Beiner Group

Edward Beiner